Partner Studios Suchen

Studio Adresse PLZ  Ort Homepage
seisler-fit  Dorfschaftstrasse 6  1712 Tafers  www.seisler-fit.ch
Pilates-Biel GmbH Dufour-Passage 12 2502 Biel/Bienne www.pilates-biel.ch
TRX Biel GmbH  General-Dufour-Strasse 12    2502 Biel/Bienne  www.trx-biel.ch
TRX Pilates  Aarbergstrasse 99  2502 Biel/Bienne  www.trx-pilates.ch
FlowerPower Fitness & Wellness Biel  Eckweg 8  2504 Biel/Bienne  www.flowerpower.ch
physioundmehr training und therapie Dalmaziquai 31 3005 Bern www.physioundmehr.ch
Active People Training & Therapie  Schwarztorstrasse 87  3007 Bern  www.activepeople.ch
EnergieZentrale Bern  Könizstrasse 74  3008 Bern  www.energiezentralebern.ch
Pilates Bern  Hotelgasse 4  3011 Bern  www.pilates-bern.ch
savo.ch Bern Mittelstrasse 42 3012 Bern www.savo.ch
Fight4fitness  Riedbachstrasse 51  3027 Bern  www.fight4fitness.ch
TIEMPO  Kreuzstrasse 9  3052 Zollikofen  www.tiempo-pilates.ch
Boxfit - Bern Bürgi Industriestrasse 31 3052 Zollikofen  www.boxfit-bern.ch
Poseidon Training  Lindentalstrasse 6 3067 Boll www.capun.ch
Trainsane Gym Bern / Bodycut Bernstrasse 5 3072 Ostermundigen www.bodycut-training.ch
Elita Fitness / CS Fitness Bern Worbstrasse 187 3073 Gümligen www.elitafitness.ch
self-fitness.ch Südstrasse 8A 3110 Münsingen www.self-fitness.ch
DrehPunkt Xundheit Thunstrasse 15 3113 Rubigen www.drehpunkt-xundheit.ch
Movezone Schützenmatt 36 3280 Murten www.movezone.ch
JC Hara Sport Murten  Bernstrasse 30  3280 Murten  www.hara-sport.ch
Fit and Move  Bernstrasse 30  3280 Murten  www.fit-and-move.ch
Athletic Fitness AG Freiburgstrasse 23  3280 Murten  www.atheltic.ch
FlowerPower Fitness  Dachgeschoss P5, Industriestrasse 10 3321 Shoppyland Schönbühl www.flowerpower.ch
Hallenbad Burgdorf  Sägegasse 15c    3400 Burgdorf    www.hallenbad-burgdorf.ch
Bodyinshape Solothurnstrasse 24c 3422 Kirchberg www.bodyinshape.ch
runningtrainer.ch  Kanalweg 3  3422 Kirchberg  www.runningtrainer.ch
Daytona Gym GmbH  Bernstrasse 26  3600 Thun  www.daytona-gym.ch
FlowerPower Fitness & Wellness Thun  Weststrasse 14   3604 Thun  www.flowerpower.ch
self-fitness.ch Im Schoren 4 3645 Gwatt-Thun www.self-fitness.ch
Physiotherapie Strobl GmbH Lenkstrasse 5 3775 Lenk im Simmental www.physiostrobl.ch
Taebo Center Befit Basel  Freie Strasse 17  4001 Basel  www.taebocenter.ch
INDIGO Fitness Sternengasse 19 4051 Basel  www.indigofitness.ch
Universitätssport Basel  Petersplatz 1  4051 Basel  www.unibas.ch
Fitnesspark Heuwaage  Steinentorberg 8  4051 Basel  www.fitnesspark.ch/heuwaage
Fitorama Fitness Center  Lange Gasse 90  4052 Basel  www.fitorama.ch
Joggeli Fitness Club Basel  Gellertstrasse 235  4052 Basel  www.joggeli-fitnessclub.ch
Intelligent Fitness  Hochstrasse 80  4053 Basel  www.intelligent-fitness.ch
Personal Fitness Herzig & Latscha/ Spirit  Breisacherstrasse 54  4057 Basel  www.personalfitness.ch
BEFITNECTIC  Schönaustrasse 65  4058 Basel  www.befitnetic.com/wordpress
Budoschule Basilisk Hohestrasse 118a 4104 Oberwil BL www.budoschule-basilisk.ch
Fitnesscenter Mühlematt Mühlemattstrasse 22 4104 Oberwil BL www.fitness-muehlematt.ch
Passion Vitis Sportcenter Hegenheimermattweg 121 4123 Allschwil www.vitis-allschwil.ch
City Gesundheits- und Trainingszentrum  Bergmattenweg 28  4148 Pfeffingen  www.city-gesundheit.ch
Angsana Pilates & Yoga  Mettliweg 6  4148 Pfeffingen  www.angsana.ch
Fitnesstreff Niklaus  Am Bruggrain 1  4153 Reinach BL  www.fitnesstreff.ch
Fitnessclub Balena AG  Angensteinerstrasse 5  4153 Reinach BL  www.fitnessclub-balena.ch
Dynamo-Sport-und-Freizeit-Treff GmbH  Spitalstrasse 22b  4310 Rheinfelden  www.dynamo-sport.ch
Migros Fitnesscenter Frenkendorf Niederschönthalstrasse 2 4402 Frenkendorf www.frenkendorf.migrosfitnesscenter.ch
savo.ch Liestal Weierweg 7 4410 Liestal www.savo.ch
Studio1 Dorfgasse 50 4435 Niederdorf www.studio1.dance
Gymnastik- und Pilates-Studio Sissach  Kollmattweg 7  4450 Sissach  www.gymnastikstudio-sissach.ch
Time Out - Der Fitnessclub Hauptstrasse 15 4455 Zunzgen / Sissach  www.timeout-fitness.ch
Top Dance - macht fit Industriestrasse 4 4573 Lohn Ammannsegg www.top-dance.ch
Flower Power Fitness & Wellness Olten  Industriestrasse 78 4600 Olten www.flowerpower.ch
Fitness Factory  Unterführungsstrasse 49  4600 Olten  www.fitnessfactory.ch
COREMOTION GmbH  Zimmereiweg 7  4665 Oftringen  www.coremotion.ch
Husner Sportbegleitung und -beratung Strengelbacherstrasse 1 4800 Zofingen www.husner-personal-training.ch
DanceGenertaion GmbH  Im Römerquartier 1  4800 Zofingen  www.dancegeneration.ch
Flower Power Fitness & Wellness Aarau  Rohrerstrasse 78  5000 Aarau  www.flowerpower.ch
Trainingsstudio Gallizzi  C.F. Bally-Strasse 34  5012 Schönenwerd  www.trx-personaltraining.ch
Vitamare Fitnesscenter GmbH  Juraweg 13  5070 Frick  www.vitamare-fitness.ch
PT Pilates Kaistenbergstrasse 3a 5082 Kaisten www.pt-pilates.ch
Physiotherapie Würenlingen  Industriestrasse 25  5303 Würenlingen  www.physio-wuerenlingen.wg.am
Fitnesspark Hamam Baden  Brown Boveri Platz 1  5400 Baden  www.fitnesspark.ch/hamam-baden
Polepower Fabrikweg 1 5502 Hunzenschwil www.polepower.ch
Fitpunkt GmbH Egliswilerstrasse 50 5707 Seengen www.fitpunkt.ch
2te Etage Fitness Hauptstrasse 35 / Business Tower 5737 Menziken www.2te-etage.ch
INDIGO Fitness Seidenhofstrasse 9 6003 Luzern  www.indigofitness.ch
Sport Solution Obergrundstrasse 42 6003 Luzern  www.sportsolution.ch
Tribschen Training                      Grimselweg 5  6005 Luzern  www.tribschen-training.ch
Fitnesspark Allmend Luzern Zihlmattweg 46 6005 Luzern  www.fitnesspark.ch/allmend
Daase Reha-Sport  AG  Industriestrasse 10  6010 Kriens  www.axel-daase.ch
FITNESS CONNECTION WOLHUSEN Bergboden 7 6110 Wolhusen www.fitnessconnection.ch/wolhusen
MTT Fitness& Aerobic  Mittelrain 10  6234 Triengen  www.triengen.ch
Fitnesspark Eichstätte Zug Baarerstrasse 53 6300 Zug www.fitnesspark.ch/eichstaette
fitnwell Feldhof 10 6300 Zug www.fitnwell.ch
Bodyworx - The Fitness Company  Turmstrasse 18 (bei den 4- Towers)  6300 Zug  www.body-worx.ch
sports ZUGERLAND Riedstrasse 1A 6330 Cham www.sports-zugerland.ch
Fitness Paradies Chamerstrasse 44 6331 Hünenberg www.fitnessparadies.ch
Swiss Holiday Park AG              Dorfstrasse 1  6443 Morschach  www.swissholidaypark.ch
Engiadina Fit Turnhalle Zernez / Urtatsch 4 7530 Zernez tanjasuter@gmx.net
INDIGO Fitness Sihlporte 3 8001 Zürich www.indigofitness.ch
Wingmancoach Personaltraining Selnaustrasse 33/ 3 Stock bei PowerQi 8001 Zürich  www.wingmancoach.ch
Wingmancoach Personaltraining Sihlstrasse 71 8001 Zürich  www.wingmancoach.ch
MY PERSONAL GYM Gartenstrasse 14 / 4. Stock 8002 Zürich www.mypersonalgym.ch
Pilateszone  Lavaterstrasse 44  8002 Zürich  www.pilateszone.ch
Fitnesspark Stockerhof  Dreikönigstrasse 31 A  8002 Zürich  www.fitnesspark.ch/stockerhof
Fitnesspark Puls 5  Giessereistrasse 18  8005 Zürich  www.fitnesspark.ch/puls5
Fitnesspark Hamam Münstergasse  Blaufahnenstrasse 3  8024 Zürich  www.fitnesspark.ch/hamam-muenstergasse
The Dolder Grand Kurhausstrasse 65 8032 Zürich www.thedoldergrand.com
asiaspa GmbH Kalandergasse 1 8045 Zürich www.asia-spa.com
BodyStar  Binzallee 6  8055 Zürich  www.bodystar.ch
ASVZ  ETH Zürich  8092 Zürich ETH-Zentrum  www.asvz.eth.ch
Golfpark Otelfingen  Neue Riedstrasse 72  8112 Otelfingen  www.golfotelfingen.ch
wellbalanced.ch Bergstrasse 14 8117 Fällanden www.wellbalanced.ch
NORD FIT GmbH Vegastrasse 3 8152 Zürich - Opfikon www.nordfit.ch
Fitness Lodge GmbH  Ruchwiesenstrasse 5  8157 Dielsdorf  www.fitness-lodge.ch
Forest Fitness Römerweg 10 8165 Oberweningen www.forestfitness.ch
TRX Training Zürich Unterland Südstrasse 13 8172 Niederglatt  www.trxzuerich-unterland.ch
Physioteam Fischer  Wislistrasse 12  8180 Bülach  www.physioteamfischer.ch
Massan Götze 5 8197 Rafz www.massan.ch
Elson Sport & Fitness  Döbelistrasse 28  8280 Kreuzlingen  www.elson.ch
Ladies Fitness Lounge Hohstrasse 3 8302 Kloten www.fitness-lounge.ch
High Five Fitness AG Richtiring 28 8304 Wallisellen www.highfive-fitness.ch
Funkydance Danceschool GmbH  Bahnhofstrasse 28  8307 Effretikon  www.funkydance.ch
Fitnesscenter Body-Fit AG Lindauerstrasse 21 8317 Tagelswangen www.body-fit.ch
VitalTreff Fehraltorf Undermülistrasse 16 8320 Fehraltorf www.vitaltreff-fehraltorf.ch
Top- Fit Fitness Club AG Steinwiesstrasse 44  8330 Pfäffikon ZH  www.top-fit.ch
gymnastica fitness gmbh Morgentalstrasse 24 8355 Aadorf www.gymnastica-fitness.ch
Fitnesspark Banane Winterthur  Brunngasse 4  8400 Winterthur  www.fitnesspark/winterthur
Fitagon-Studio Technoparkstrasse 1 8406 Winterthur www.fitagon-studio.ch
Well Come Fit AG  Walzmühlestrasse 50  8500 Frauenfeld  www.wellcomefit.ch
Injoy Frauenfeld  Gewerbestrasse 1  8500 Frauenfeld  www.injoy-frauenfeld.ch
MTT Weinfelden  Marktplatz 5  8570 Weinfelden  www.mtt-weinfelden.ch
Sportcenter Schumacher  Am Stadtrand 46  8600 Dübendorf  www.sfcs.ch
Yogifee  Chaletstrasse 11  8600 Dübendorf  www.yogifee.ch
Sandra Salwender  Steimüri 19  8604 Volketswil  www.salwender.ch
Fitnesspark Milandia Greifensee Im Grossriet 1 8606 Greifensee www.fitnesspark.ch/milandia
Frank Pahlen Zürichstrasse 17 8607 Aathal-Seegräben www.trxuster.ch
bambus Yoga Pilates GmbH Meierackerstrasse 32 8610 Uster www.yogapilates.ch
Benevita Gymnastikstudio  Neuwiesenstrasse 9a  8610 Uster  www.benevita.ch
Funkydance Danceschool GmbH  Bankstrasse 4  8610 Uster  www.funkydance.ch
Vamos! Fitness Werkstrasse 4 8630 Rüti www.vamosfitness.ch
MOVEPLACE Eichtalstrasse 59  8634 Hombrechtikon  www.moveplace.ch
GYMONE St. Dyonisstrasse 33  8640 Rapperswil SG www.gymone.ch
just move by Nicole Suarez Pineda Bahnhofstrasse 18  8712 Stäfa  www.just-move.ch
Fit-Circle  Betzikon 19b  8735 St. Gallenkappel  www.fit-circle.ch
Physio + Training Niederer GmbH  Weinbergstrasse 8  8807 Freienbach  www.physioniederer.ch
Raum29  Weinbergstrasse 8  8807 Freienbach  www.raum29.ch
Bad Seedamm AG, Alpamare  Gwattstrasse 12  8808 Pfäffikon SZ  www.alpamare.ch
Groovi Fitness  Talstrasse 31  8808 Pfäffikon SZ  www.groovi.ch
The Pilates Company  Industriestrasse 1  8808 Pfäffikon SZ  www.thepilatescompany.ch
No Excuses Lifestyle Management GmbH  Robert Walser Strasse 10  8820 Wädenswil  www.noexcuseszurich.com
FaceLine Risistrasse 4 8903 Birmensdorf ZH www.faceline-function.ch
Team Training Maienbrunnenstrasse 12 8908 Hedingen www.tt-hedingen.ch
David Gym  Zürcherstrasse 113  8952 Schlieren  www.davidgym.ch
Kraft und Takt  Bremgartenstrasse 5  8966 Oberwil- Lieli  www.kraftundtakt.ch
Body Power Fitness Gym Rittmeyerstrasse 15 9014 St. Gallen www.body-power.ch
POWERhouse Kriessern Lilienweg 5 9451 Kriessern www.powerhouse-kriessern.ch
Fitness Island AG  Industriestrasse 25  9552 Bronschhofen  www.fitness-island.ch
Cuerpo Plus - Fitnesscenter PhysioFit  Wilerstrasse 63 9639 Wattwil www.cuerpo-plus.ch
ARENA Fitness & Wellnessclub Papiermühlestrasse 83 3014  Bern www.arena-fitness.ch
In-Puls Obere Dürremühlestrasse 3 4704 Niederbipp www.in-puls.ch
Pilates Biel GmbH Oberer Quai 51 2502 Zentrum für Bewegung und Gesundheit www.pilates-biel.ch
ars pugnandi Trainingscenter Hegmattenstrasse 24 8404 Winterthur www.ars-pugnandi.com
Bodywerk Rheinhof 6 8200 Schaffhausen www.bodywerk.ch
Grouphell - together strong Laufenstrasse 4 4226 Breitenbach www.grouphell.ch
Sweatstudio Industriestrasse 1 9475 Sevelen www.hi5sports.ch
hi5sports Zürcherstrasse 69 8620 Wetzikon www.sweatstudio.ch
WESTSCHWEIZ - FITSPRO
FIT PLUS PREMIUM Villars-sur-Glâne
SILHOUETTE CHARMILLES Genève
ELITE COACHING STUDIO / FITSPRO Mies - Genève
FITNESS LA TOUR La Tour-de-Peilz
WELLNESS GUILLAMO Sierre
MIND 2 BODY Genève
PHYSICAL PERFORMANCE CONCEPT Chêne-Bourg
PHYSIC CLUB La Chaux-de-Fonds
FITNESS VITAMINE Martigny
CUENDET COACHING Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
ESPRIT FITNESS Marin - Neuchâtel
FORM 24 Aigle
AMERICAN FITNESS Genève
CALIFORNIA Genève
ECOLE CLUB MIGROS Lausanne
NEOFIT STUDIO La Chaux-de-Fonds
LEADER FITNESS LINE Sierre
LE MOUVE FITNESS La Chaux-de-Fonds
LEADER TOP FITNESS Givisiez - Fribourg
Gym Club Fitness  Romond
Tone up  Lausanne
Ecole club Migros  Martigny
Green Club   Lausanne
Silhouette  Genève
FIGHT MOVE ACADEMY  Neuchâtel 
Arn Back training  Genève